Tuesday, February 18, 2014

EXO, Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, and Eru join star-studded model lineup for Lotte Duty Free

Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, EXO, and Eru have been chosen as the new models for Lotte Duty Free Service!

They join the currently active model lineup of Jang Geun Suk, Kim Hyun Joong, Choi Ji Woo, Super Junior, 2PM, and more for a total of nine teams consisting of 33 celebrity models.

The service's marketing director stated, "The total nine teams of models are the center of the Hallyu wave in China, Japan, and Southeast Asia... We plan to consistently attract international customers with our fan meetings, family concerts, and more."

The Lotte Duty Free Service is currently planning a music video portraying its celebrity models visiting tourist attractions all over the world titled, "You're So Beautiful" as well as a promotional short film.

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment